You are here
Home > Today Match Prediction > Canada League Match T20 Prediction Who will win Score

Canada League Match T20 Prediction Who will win Score

Global T20 Canada: All you need to know about Prediction, Who will win, Score, Fix Report

The Global T20 Canada League will start from 29th June. In this league, you will see 22 Matches. All the matches will play on Maple Leaf Cricket Club in Toronto and here we are to give you 100% accurate live match score prediction result on behalf of our secrete sources and on the basis of immense knowledge about the game of cricket. Therefore, you have to do one thing if you want to know the result of the match with accurate prediction about match as well as session, just visit regularly.

Australian stars Steve Smith and David Warner, want to make their impact again in this Global T20 Canada League after the 1 year ban from the international cricket. Steve Smith will play in the inaugural match of this event.

Winnipeg Hawks team picked David Warner. In this team West Indian Dwayne Bravo and South African player, David Miller has already confirmed their place.

Smith will play from Toronto Nationals, where his teammates will West Indian star player Darren Sammy and Kieron Pollard. We also sharing the match schedule which will show you the all matches date and time.

Fix Report comeback of David Warner and Steve Smith

Tom Moody and Waqar Younis have been selected by the leading franchises in this league, as a coach. Younis will coach Winnipeg Hawk and Moody will give tips to beat the opposition, to Montreal Tigers.

Here in this league there are six teams will fight to each other to get the trophy. Total 22 matches will be played with the final one, which will held on 15th July.


Here we are giving you name and the full squad of the teams with their coaches.


Vancouver Knights

Coach: Donovan Miller

Chris Gayle, Andre Russell, Evin Lewis, Tim Southee, Chadwick Walton, Fawad Ahmed, Babar Hayat, Sheldon Cottrell, Saad Bin Zafar, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Srimantha Wijeratne, Kamau Leverock, Steven Jacobs, Salman Nazar, Rassie van der Dussen, Jeremy Gordon.


Montreal Tigers

Coach: Tom Moody

Lasith Malinga, Sunil Narine, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Hafeez, Denesh Ramdin, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sikandar Raza, Dasun Shanaka, Isuru Udana, George Worker, Najibullah Zadran, Cecil Pervez, Ibrahim Khaleel, Dillon Heyliger, Nicholas Kirton, Rayyan Pathan.


Winnipeg Hawks

Coach: Waqar Younis

Dwayne Bravo, David Miller, David Warner, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Fidel Edwards, Rayad Emrit, Ben McDermott, Ali Khan, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Tion Webster, Rizwan Cheema, Hiral Patel, Mark Deyal, Kyle Phillip.


Edmonton Royals

Coach: Mohammad Akram

Shahid Afridi, Chris Lynn, Luke Ronchi, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Christiaan Jonker, Wayne Parnell, Asif Ali, Hasan Khan, Agha Salman, Shaiman Anwar, Ammar Khalid, Satsimranjit Dhindsa, Ahmed Raza, Simon Pervez, Abraash Khan.


Toronto Nationals

Coach: Phil Simmons

Darren Sammy, Steve Smith, Kieron Pollard, Kamran Akmal, Hussain Talat, Rumman Raees, Nikhil Dutta, Johnson Charles, Kesrick Williams, Naved Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Farhan Malik, Nitish Kumar, Usama Mir, Rohan Mustafa, Mohammad Umair Ghani.


Schedule of Global T-20 Canada League

This section is showing all schedule of the series with date and time. Be updated with us and we will also share the match highlights after the match.


29 -06-18

1.30 am, Toronto Nationals v Vancouver Knights

30 -06-18

1.30 am, Montreal Tigers v Winnipeg Hawks

8.30 pm Toronto Nationals v Edmonton Royals

1 -07-18

1.30 am Montreal Tigers v WI

8.30 pm Vancouver Knights v Winnipeg Hawks

2 -07-18

1.30 am Edmonton Royals v WI

8.30 pm Toronto Nationals v Winnipeg Hawks

3 -07-18

1.30 am Montreal Tigers v Vancouver Knights

5 -07-18

1.30 am Montreal Tigers v Edmonton Royals

6 -07-18

1.30 am Winnipeg Hawks v WI

7 -07-18

1.30 am Vancouver Knights v Edmonton Royals

8.30 pm Toronto Nationals v WI

8 -07-18

1.30 am Winnipeg Hawks v Edmonton Royals

8.30 pm Vancouver Knights v WI

9 -07-18

1.30 am Toronto Nationals v Montreal Tigers



10 -07-18

8.30 pm First place v Sixth place

11 -07-18

1.30 am Second place v Fifth place

12 -07-18

1.30 am Third place v Fourth place


8.30 pm Playoff Match no. 1

13 -07-18

1.30 am Playoff Match no. 2

15 -07-18

12.30 am Playoff Match no. 3

16 -07-18

12.30 am Grand Final


We hope you like our article about the match schedule and yes of course all lovers of David Warner  and Steve Smith because they did comeback form these series in the cricket.

Leave a Reply